fbpx

PRESS RELEASE

TRAVEL IN STYLE – Where the fashion & arts industry collaborate to showcase designs for an amazing jet set life.

WHAT’S SO SPECIAL? – It celebrates being different & proud! Models of all shapes, sizes & sexual orientation walk the walk….AND statement pieces, fearless & bold are rife!

WHY GO TO THIS EVENT? – Cause we partnered up with @thepetsagency, featuring super cute dogs on the runway & raising money for @official_rspca!

ORGANISERS – Not Just Yoga (@notjustyogalondon) is a collaboration brand where we apply Yoga principles to business….COLLABORATE & SUCCEED.  


Not Just Yoga

Helping start ups, SME’s or brands wanting to explore a new industry through unique forward thinking social media strategies.  Our experience events are just one of those strategies.  Where INFLUENCERS are invited to play, CONSUMERS come along to enjoy and collaborating BRANDS gain valuable social media exposure, increasing their brand awareness & ROI.

This year @notjustyogalondon is partnering up with @thepetsagency to bring you an experience fashion event for you & man’s/woman’s best friend!

This will be the first Travel in Style featuring dogs on the runway.  With only doggy VIP’s being allowed to sit in front row & enjoy the show with their humans


Event Details

Mahiki Kensington, London, W8 4PT

7pm to 9:30pm, Wed 07.11.18

Standard £25*          

VIP £50**

Cocktails, Canapés, Goody Bags, After Party & Super Cute Pooches!

Dress Code: Smart, Sexy, Cool

Notes

*Only VIP’s allowed to bring dogs.

**Front row inc.  1 dog per ticket.  No dog?  Min of 1 dog per 2 tickets.

Due to limitations with the venue, small hand held sized dogs allowed only.  Needs to be to able to sit on your lap.  If dogs are too big or behaves in an anti-social manner, the owner & dog will be asked to leave the venue.  All profits go to the RSPCA.


Founder

NJY grew organically from a Yoga company established in 2011.  It was rebranded in 2016 as a collaboration brand as the founder (@notjustyoga) realised that to succeed yourself, you need to work with others and succeed together.  

She left the corporate hustle in 2010 after falling ill through exhaustion, to pursue a happier life.  She realised the power of Yoga was not limited to JUST wellness and now incorporates Yoga principles in business with like minded people.

Creating fun experience projects so all involved grow and succeed in their entrepreneurial journey.  It really is –  Not Just Yoga.   www.notjustyoga.co.uk


Collaborators

MAIN

Not Just Yoga – @notjustyogalondon

The Pets Agency – @thepetsagency

Mahiki Kensington – @mahikikensington

Furz Aid – @furzaid

TSY PR – @tsypr

LGBT

Izzy Trixx – @izzytrixx

Kevin Martin – @kevinmartinlondon

DOGS

The Groomers Spotlight – @thegroomersspotlight

Plan Pooch – @planpooch

Lee Lee’s Doggy Kitchen – @leeleesdoggykitchen

Butternut Box – @butternutbox

Dog Stroll – @dog_stroll

OTHER

Flower Wall London – @flowerwalllondon

Louise Kelly Salon – @loiusekellysalon

Designers

DOGS

Welsh Russian – @welshrussian

Poppy + Ted – @poppyandtedthreads

HUMANS

Martha Ketcher – @marthaketcher

Audace Manifesto Ibiza – @audacemanifesto

Sorry I’m Different – @sorryimdifferentofficial 

Cako – @cakoboutique

Luca Pagnie – @lucapagnieeyewear

Feathered Fantasy – @feathered_fantasy

Charity

RSPCA – @official_rspca

Press

Please email – susan@notjustyoga.co.uk – for press pass and enquiries

Close Menu